General Manager

Shannon Perry

Assistant General Manager

757-315-1622 | sperry@thehrcc.com

Administration Offices

Paula Scippio

Office Manager/HR Coordinator

757-315-1624 | pscippio@thehrcc.com

Dawn Nilen

Administrative Assistant

757-315-1633 | dnilen@thehrcc.com

Peggy Moore

Administrative Assistant

757-315-1610 | peggy.moore@thehrcc.com

Sales & Event Services

Mary Vann

Senior Sales Manager

757-315-1628 | mvann@thehrcc.com

Food & Beverage

Faculty Services

Frank Napier

Senior Maintenance Supervisor

757-315-1639 | fnapier@thehrcc.com

Audio/Visual Services

Travis Grenier

Audio / Visual Supervisor

757-825-4925 | tgrenier@psav.com

Finance Department

Gail Hill

A/P Procurement and Payroll Coordinator

757-315-1626 | ghill@thehrcc.com

Aisha M. Collins

Accountant/Box Office Manager

757-315-1635 | amjhunter@thehrcc.com

Media

Ryan Downey

Director of Media & Community Relations

757-728-5328 | ryan@hamptoncvb.com